Home > Staff
Applied Management - Staff
Home > Staff

Applied Management - Staff

Picture of David Priilaid

Assoc Prof David Priilaid

Head of Section

David.Priilaid@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2994

Office:4.21, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Alison Meadows

Alison Meadows

Senior Lecturer

Alison.Meadows@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4247

Office:4.14, Leslie Commerce

Picture of David Maralack

Dr. David Maralack

Convenor of Postgraduate Diploma in Management (Sport)

David.Maralack@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4390

Office:4.20, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Jacques Rousseau

Jacques Rousseau

Lecturer

Jacques.Rousseau@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2471

Office:4.19, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Stuart Hendry

Stuart Hendry

Convenor of Genesis Project

Stuart@sasdi.co.za

Tel:021 650 3760

Office:4.27, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Niall Naidoo

Niall Naidoo

Consulting Lecturer

Niall.Naidoo@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3760

Office:4.24, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Marlowe Grainger

Marlowe Grainger

Administrative Assistant

Marlowe.grainger@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4393/2311

Office:4.16, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Mariam Suliman

Ms Mariam Suliman

Administrative Officer

mariam.suliman@uct.ac.za

Tel:(021) 650 7368

Office:4.12, Leslie Commerce

TOP